WHO WE ARE

uk

FE London
2nd Floor / Golden House
30 Great Pulteney Street
London / W1F 9NN / UK
T/ +44 (0)20 7534 7600
www.financialexpress.net

Client Support
08:00 - 18:00 GMT
T/ +44 (0)1483 783939
E/clientsupport@financialexpress.net

FE Woking
3rd Floor / Hollywood House
Church Street East / Woking
GU21 6HJ / UK
T/ +44 (0)1483 783 900

Trustnet and Investegate

Advertising, subscriptions and sponsorship

Richard Fletcher
Head of Publishing Sales
Telephone: +44 (0)207 534 7662
Mobile: +44 7585303309
Email: richard.fletcher@financialexpress.net

Richard Casemore
Account Manager- Publishing
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7534 7669
Email: richard.casemore@financialexpress.net

Jack Elia
Account Manager- Publishing
Telephone: +44 (0)207 534 7698
Email: jack.elia@financialexpress.net

Samantha Harris
Account Manager
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7534 7668
Mobile: +44 7595781522
Email: samantha.harris@financialexpress.net

Graeme Andrew
Trafficking & Online Content Manager
Team: +44 (0)20 7534 7609
Direct: +44 (0)20 7534 7656
Email: graeme.andrew@financialexpress.net

Dannielle Bird
Ad Trafficker
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7534 7695
Email: dannielle.bird@financialexpress.net

FE Sales

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7534 7600
Email: sales@financialexpress.net

 

Editorial

Pascal Dowling
Group Editor
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7534 7657
Email: pascal.dowling@financialexpress.net

Joshua Ausden
Editor
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7534 7680
Email: joshua.ausden@financialexpress.net

Gary Jackson
News Editor
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7534 7629
Email: gary.jackson@financialexpress.net

Alex Paget
Senior Reporter
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7534 7696
Email: alex.paget@financialexpress.net

Daniel Lanyon
Reporter
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7534 7640
Email: daniel.lanyon@financialexpress.net

Anthony Luzio
Production Editor
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7534 7652
Email: anthony.luzio@financialexpress.net

Australia

FE Australia
Level 7, No. 1 Margaret Street
Sydney NSW 2000, Australia
Email: james.jones@financialexpress.net & diccon.close@financialexpress.net

CzechRepublic

FE Czech Republic
Budova IQF / Spielberk
Office Centre / Holandska 2
Brno 639 00 / Czech Republic
T/ +42 0511 180 500

HongKong

FE Hong Kong
18/F / 1 Duddell Street
Central / Hong Kong
T/ +852 3796 2555

Michael Li
Director, Head of Asia Pacific
Telephone: +852 3796 2551
Mobile: +852 9138 8621
Email: michael.li@financialexpress.net

Hon Wah Choi
Director, Business Development & Marketing - Asia
Telephone: +852 3796 2618
Mobile: +852 6050 0505
Email: HonWah.Choi@financialexpress.net

Hera Lui
Vice President, Product & Account Management - Asia
Telephone: +852 3796 2552
Mobile: +852 9138 2562
Email: hera.lui@financialexpress.net

Simon Ho
Vice President, Sales & Marketing - Asia
Telephone: +852 3796 2553
Mobile: +852 9726 5379
Email: simon.ho@financialexpress.net

Horace Chan
Manager, Product & Account Management - Asia
Telephone: +852 3796 2556
Mobile: +852 6115 0211
Email: horace.chan@financialexpress.net

Joe Chan
Manager, Data Analyst - Asia
Telephone: +852 3796 2559
Mobile: +852 9686 2609
Email: joe.chan@financialexpress.net

singapore

FE Singapore
Level 42 - Six Battery Road
Singapore / 049909
T / +65 6232 2708 M / +65 9115 6874

Michael Li
Director, Head of Asia Pacific
Telephone: +65 6232 2708
Mobile: +65 9115 6874
Email:michael.li@financialexpress.net

FE Sales
Telephone: +65 6232 2708
Email: FEAsia@financialexpress.net

India

FE India
1st Floor Alexander Square
34-35 Sardar Patel Road / Guindy
Chennai / 600 032 / India
T/ +44 203 301 3500

How to send FE your fund data:

  • Fund static/standing data funddata@financialexpress.net
  • • Launch data and new fund registration
  • • Updates to any static data and actions, codes, names, objectives, charges, managers
  • Fund portfolio data portfolios@financialexpress.net
  • • Pre-aggregated area/regional/asset/sector/credit rating breakdowns
  • • Full portfolio data with attributes region/sector/type/asset class